Activity 2: Automatic drawing

This weeks activity was automatic drawing. Using a large unlined sheet of paper, I taped the paper to a cardboard paper. I had my aunt hold my hand as I closed my eyes, while the pencil was moving on its own. My experience with this activity was relaxing, I did not have to put in effort but instead, the pencil did the work. In a way it was interesting because this can also be considered as an art work. As shown in the top, the results were expected yet looks as if a child had scribbled on the paper. This activity did not take up too much time but overall, it was interesting and relaxing.

Leave a Reply

